US/Canada Sales Representatives

Canada

Name Phone Email Territory
Steve Bourne 778-228-0234 sbourne@ridedesigns.com All of Canada.

United States

State Name Phone Email Territory (Zip Code)
Alabama Corey Fairbanks 407-793-6608 coreyf@ridedesigns.com Mobile and Dothan
  Paula Maiberger 404-542-8711 pmaiberger@gmail.com All other Alabama Zip Codes
Alaska Customer Service 866-781-1633 customerservice@ridedesigns.com All
Arizona Ken Bieganek 320-249-3226 ken@ridedesigns.com All
Arkansas Curt Angel 918-949-5797 cangel@swmedreps.com 716-721, 723-729
  Customer Service 866-781-1633 customerservice@ridedesigns.com All other Arkansas Zip Codes
California Daniella Giles 530-351-1154 daniella@ridedesigns.com All
Colorado Mike Fiss 303-618-0116 mike@imrweb.com All
Connecticut Customer Service 866-781-1633 customerservice@ridedesigns.com All
Delaware Customer Service 866-781-1633 customerservice@ridedesigns.com All
Florida Corey Fairbanks 407-793-6608 coreyf@ridedesigns.com All
Georgia Paula Maiberger 404-542-8711 pmaiberger@gmail.com All
Hawaii Customer Service 866-781-1633 customerservice@ridedesigns.com All
Idaho David Greig 509-850-6858 david@tvhmobility.com All
Illinois Ken Bieganek 320-249-3226 ken@ridedesigns.com All
Indiana Bill Mills   bill@targetmed.com 460-462, 469-479
  Casey Clark 440-527-3393 casey@targetmed.com 463-468
Iowa Ken Bieganek 320-249-3226 ken@ridedesigns.com All
Kansas Chuck Beye 314-892-6756 chuck@chuckbetellc.com All
Kentucky Bill Mills   bill@targetmed.com All
Louisiana Matt MacDonell 504-416-4415 matthewmacdonell7007@gmail.com All
Maine Customer Service 866-781-1633 customerservice@ridedesigns.com All
Maryland Customer Service 866-781-1633 customerservice@ridedesigns.com All
Massachusetts Customer Service 866-781-1633 customerservice@ridedesigns.com All
Michigan Casey Clark 440-527-3393 casey@targetmed.com All
Minnesota Ken Bieganek 320-249-3226 ken@ridedesigns.com All
Mississippi Matt MacDonell 504-416-4415 matthewmacdonell7007@gmail.com All
Missouri Chuck Beye 314-892-6756 chuck@chuckbetellc.com All
Montana David Greig 509-850-6858 david@tvhmobility.com All
Nebraska Mike Fiss 303-618-0116 mike@imrweb.com All
Nevada Daniella Giles 530-351-1154 daniella@ridedesigns.com Las Vegas and Reno
  Customer Service 866-781-1633 customerservice@ridedesigns.com All other Nevada Zip Codes
New Hampshire Customer Service 866-781-1633 customerservice@ridedesigns.com All
New Jersey Customer Service 866-781-1633 customerservice@ridedesigns.com All
New Mexico Cameron Thomas 254-652-3602 cthomas@swmedreps.com All
New York Customer Service 866-781-1633 customerservice@ridedesigns.com All
North Carolina Jay McGinn 704-541-5497 Mcginnassociates@cs.com All
North Dakota Ken Bieganek 320-249-3226 ken@ridedesigns.com All
Ohio Bob Brown 216-533-1251 bob@targetmed.com OH: 437-439, 440-447, 457
  Bill Mills   bill@targetmed.com 450-452, 456
  Casey Clark 440-527-3393 casey@targetmed.com 430-436, 448-449, 453-455, 458
Oklahoma Curt Angel 918-949-5797 cangel@swmedreps.com OK: 730-731, 734-741, 743-749
Oklahoma Customer Service 866-781-1633 customerservice@ridedesigns.com All other Oklahoma Zip Codes
Oregon David Greig 509-850-6858 david@tvhmobility.com All
Pennsylvania Bob Brown 216-533-1251 bob@targetmed.com All
Rhode Island Customer Service 866-781-1633 customerservice@ridedesigns.com All
South Carolina Jay McGinn 704-541-5497 Mcginnassociates@cs.com All
South Dakota Ken Bieganek 320-249-3226 ken@ridedesigns.com All
Tennessee Customer Service 866-781-1633 customerservice@ridedesigns.com All
Texas Cameron Thomas 254-652-3602 cthomas@swmedreps.com 769, 779-789, 799
  Curt Angel 918-949-5797 cthomas@swmedreps.com TX: 790-794
  Cara Colgin 469-441-4621 ccolgin@swmedreps.com TX: 750-757, 760-768, 795-798
  Andrew Chapman 817-683-7357 andrew@swmedreps.com 750
  Customer Service   customerservice@ridedesigns.com TX: 758-759, 770, 772-778
Utah Mike Fiss 303-618-0116 mike@imrweb.com All
Vermont Customer Service 866-781-1633 customerservice@ridedesigns.com All
Virginia Customer Service 866-781-1633 customerservice@ridedesigns.com All
Washington David Greig 509-850-6858 david@tvhmobility.com All
West Virginia Bob Brown 216-533-1251 bob@targetmed.com All
Wisconsin Ken Bieganek 320-249-3226 ken@ridedesigns.com All
Wyoming Mike Fiss 303-618-0116 mike@imrweb.com All