US/Canada Sales Representatives

Canada

Name Phone Email Territory
Craig Royal 778-227-2388 craig.royal@eastwestmedical.ca British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Yukon Territories, Northwest Territories
Maria Joannou 416-871-2207 maria.joannou@eastwestmedical.ca Ontario, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, St. John, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nunavut

United States

State Name Phone Email Territory (Zip Code)
Alabama Corey Fairbanks 407-793-6608 coreyf@ridedesigns.com Mobile and Dothan
  Paula Maiberger 404-542-8711 pmaiberger@gmail.com All other Alabama Zip Codes
Alaska Duane Rhodes 253-318-3469 duaner@brewisgroup.com All
Arizona Cameron Thomas 254-652-3602 cthomas@swmedreps.com All
Arkansas Curt Angel 918-949-5797 cangel@swmedreps.com 716-721, 723-729
  Customer Service 866-781-1633 customerservice@ridedesigns.com All other Arkansas Zip Codes
California Steve Neale 408-242-7988 steven@brewisgroup.com Northern CA 932, 936-966
  Brad White 949-232-7270 bradw@brewisgroup.com San Diego 917-928, 90241, 92806
  Jon Hoxter 951-551-6360 jonh@brewisgroup.com Los Angeles 900-90240, 90242-916, 930-931, 933-935
Colorado Mike Fiss 303-618-0116 mike@imrweb.com All
Connecticut Richard Dove 508-242-9541 richard@rehabmarketing.com All
Delaware Manfred Call 804-339-2880 callmanfred@gmail.com All
Florida Corey Fairbanks 407-793-6608 coreyf@ridedesigns.com All
Georgia Paula Maiberger 404-542-8711 pmaiberger@gmail.com All
Hawaii Barry Brewis 503-805-0696 barryb@brewisgroup.com All
Idaho David Greig 509-850-6858 david@tvhmobility.com All
Illinois Ken Bieganek 320-249-3226 ken@ridedesigns.com All
Indiana Bill Mills   bill@targetmed.com 460-462, 469-479
  Casey Clark 440-527-3393 casey@targetmed.com 463-468
Iowa Ken Bieganek 320-249-3226 ken@ridedesigns.com All
Kansas Ken Bieganek 320-249-3226 ken@ridedesigns.com All
Kentucky Bill Mills   bill@targetmed.com All
Louisiana Simeon Hughes 281-222-0858 shughes@swmedreps.com All
Maine Melissa Coombs 508-242-9541 melissa@rehabmarketing.com All
Maryland Manfred Call 804-339-2880 callmanfred@gmail.com All
Massachusetts Richard Dove 508-242-9541 richard@rehabmarketing.com All
Michigan Casey Clark 440-527-3393 casey@targetmed.com All
Minnesota Ken Bieganek 320-249-3226 ken@ridedesigns.com All
Mississippi Simeon Hughes 281-222-0858 shughes@swmedreps.com All
Missouri Ken Bieganek 320-249-3226 ken@ridedesigns.com All
Montana David Greig 509-850-6858 david@tvhmobility.com All
Nebraska Mike Fiss 303-618-0116 mike@imrweb.com All
Nevada Steve Neale 408-242-7988 steven@brewisgroup.com Reno 894-895
  Jon Hoxter 951-551-6360 jonh@brewisgroup.com Las Vegas 889-891
  Customer Service 866-781-1633 customerservice@ridedesigns.com All other Nevada Zip Codes
New Hampshire Melissa Coombs 508-242-9541 melissa@rehabmarketing.com All
New Jersey Eric Vicino 516-728-4396 eric@biodynamics.us All
New Mexico Cameron Thomas 254-652-3602 cthomas@swmedreps.com All
New York Josh Rabbiner 516-777-2600 josh@biodynamics.us 100-119, 124-127
  David Rabbiner 516-777-2600 david@biodynamics.us 100-119, 124-127
  Todd Owlett 585-755-4350 toddowlett@owlett.net 120-123, 128-149
North Carolina Jay McGinn 704-541-5497 Mcginnassociates@cs.com All
North Dakota Ken Bieganek 320-249-3226 ken@ridedesigns.com All
Ohio Bill Mills   bill@targetmed.com 450-452
  Casey Clark 440-527-3393 casey@targetmed.com 430-439, 440-449, 453-455, 457-458
  Ming Chang 330-289-2273 ming@targetmed.com 437-479, 440-447, 457
Oklahoma Curt Angel 918-949-5797 cangel@swmedreps.com OK: 730-731, 734-741, 743-749
  Customer Service 866-781-1633 customerservice@ridedesigns.com All other Oklahoma Zip Codes
Oregon David Greig 509-850-6858 david@tvhmobility.com All
Pennsylvania Nick Kirkpatrick 267-716-7291 cyntykolcorp@gmail.com 157-159, 166-196
  Ming Chang 330-289-2273 ming@targetmed.com 150-156, 160-165
Rhode Island Richard Dove 508-242-9541 richard@rehabmarketing.com All
South Carolina Jay McGinn 704-541-5497 Mcginnassociates@cs.com All
South Dakota Ken Bieganek 320-249-3226 ken@ridedesigns.com All
Tennessee Mark Sharpe 865-414-6232 mdsharpe@knology.net All
Texas Cameron Thomas 254-652-3602 cthomas@swmedreps.com 769, 779-789, 799
  Curt Angel 918-949-5797 cthomas@swmedreps.com TX: 790-794
  Cara Colgin 469-441-4621 ccolgin@swmedreps.com TX: 750-757, 760-768, 795-798
  Andrew Chapman 817-683-7357 andrew@swmedreps.com 750
  Simeon Hughes 281-222-0858 shughes@swmedreps.com TX: 758-759, 770, 772-778
Utah Mike Fiss 303-618-0116 mike@imrweb.com All
Vermont Melissa Coombs 508-242-9541 melissa@rehabmarketing.com All
Virginia Manfred Call 804-339-2880 callmanfred@gmail.com All
Washington David Greig 509-850-6858 david@tvhmobility.com All
West Virginia Ming Chang 330-289-2273 ming@targetmed.com All
Wisconsin Ken Bieganek 320-249-3226 ken@ridedesigns.com All
Wyoming Mike Fiss 303-618-0116 mike@imrweb.com All